Contact Us

Contact Us

Sales

Catherine Thake, Fair Director
E: catherine.thake@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8132 

Grace Hammond, Sales Executive
E: grace.hammond@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8132 

Marketing

Helen James, Marketing Manager
E: helen.james@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8133

Hebe Taylor-Haw, Marketing Executive
E: hebe.taylor-haw@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8135

Accounts

Katalin Sipos
E: Katalin.Sipos@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8110

 

Operations/Logistics  

Evie Smith, Operations Executive
E: evie.smith@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7826