Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have received a mailing from us, please note that the expiry date has been extended to 30 October. If you are having problems with your offer code, please do contact the Marketing team.

Marketing

Maria Payaneeandee, Marketing Communcations Executive
E: Maria.Payandee@clarionevents.com 
T: 0207 384 7960

Helen James, Marketing Manager
E: helen.james@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8133


Stand Sales

Shaun Stewart, Senior Sales Executive
E: shaun.stewart@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8259

Accounts

Katalin Sipos
E: Katalin.Sipos@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 8110

Operations/Logistics  

Ellie Knight, Operations Executive
E: ellie.knight@clarionevents.com
T: 020 7384 7826

Fair Director

Catherine Thake, Fair Director
E: catherine.thake@clarionevents.com
T: 0207 384 8132